關於我們

我們是誰

ICOT學院是一所英語學校,在都柏林和愛爾蘭的Cork設有校區,擁有超過10年的豐富經驗。我們的經驗和專業知識使我們能夠成功地融合學校過程和學生經驗,以促進教室內外學生的積極參與。

我們不懈地努力,以確保我們的服務質量不斷提高。因為我們知道每個學生都是不同的,所以我們適應每個新學生及其生活經歷。我們不只是一所英語學校,我們還會在這裡幫助您實現夢想。

面對一種新文化可能是一個挑戰,但是您如何應對這一挑戰以及與誰面對面,可以完全改變您的生活命運。

我們的願景和教學方法

ICOT學院的教育政策是,幫助,指導和支持我們所有的語言學生,以針對性的方法來提高您的英語總體能力。

在ICOT學院,我們採用混合方法進行語言教學,同時堅持校長“交際語言教學”,該教學旨在向學生展示真實世界的語言,並為學生創造使用該語言的真實環境。語言不僅是學習的目的,而且是使用的目的,我們致力於通過最大化課堂內外的語言沉浸體驗,幫助學生不僅在學術上發展,而且使您能夠在各種社交場合中有效地進行交流。

我們的任務

我們在ICOT的使命是通過採用最新方法論來提供最高質量的教學,並為我們的學生提供最佳的文化體驗,以引導他們的個人發展和學術發展。

我們的價值
  • 在提供獨特的學習體驗的同時,確保學生的健康。

  • 提供最優質的教育

  • 革新

認識團隊

  • 都柏林隊
  • Cork團隊
行政
營銷學
學術的
通訊
行政
營銷學
學術的
通訊

認證可以保護和保證學生的素質

該保險旨在滿足非歐洲經濟區學生在發生事故或生病時前往愛爾蘭的需求。它還旨在滿足在愛爾蘭州沒有經濟支持的情況下就讀教育機構的學生的需求,如果該機構由於經濟困難而關閉或取消其認證而您有合法義務持有此保險,無法完成課程。

TIE專為所有18歲以上的語言學校或其他教育機構的長期或短期課程的所有能力和動機的學生而設計。 TIE是一種以學習者為中心的考試可行的即旨在識別和適應每個學習者的需求和興趣,無論他們的英語水平,年齡,文化或教育背景如何。 該測試基於任務,由每個學習者選擇的內容組成,因此可用於評估學習者 根據自己的優勢。

漸進式大學網絡 是一個新成立的組織,旨在滿足愛爾蘭私立大學社區對替代代表機構的需求,該組織試圖將愛爾蘭提升為高質量的教育目的地。 ICOT是該組織的成員。

提供者和課程在ILEP上列出的事實意味著,根據愛爾蘭的學生移民政策,就其列出的ILEP列出的全日制課程之一參加該大學是符合資格的目的,歐洲人 國民來到愛爾蘭。 ILEP不能保證機構的質量,但是如果提供者在課程中列在ILEP上,則他們將滿足某些標準,包括對非註冊學生強制提供學習者保護。歐洲人 學生們。

愛爾蘭是一個由專業人士組成的網絡,致力於英語教學的各個方面,它通過知識和經驗的共享促進學習,發展和最佳實踐。 ELT愛爾蘭的目的是建立一個由教師,主管,經理和研究人員組成的網絡,致力於改善愛爾蘭作為外語或第二語言的英語教學。

入學要求

學生生活

學生支持

簽證和法律要求

條款及細則

zh_HKChinese (Hong Kong)
en_USEnglish pt_BRPortuguese es_ESSpanish caCatalan zh_TWChinese (Taiwan) zh_CNChinese (China) ru_RURussian it_ITItalian de_DEGerman id_IDIndonesian mnMongolian jaJapanese bn_BDBengali fr_FRFrench ko_KRKorean tr_TRTurkish zh_HKChinese (Hong Kong)

About us

WHO WE ARE

ICOT College is an English School with campuses in Dublin and Cork, Ireland with over 10 years of substantial experience. Our experience and expertise has enabled us to successfully merge the school process and student experience to facilitate the active participation of the students inside and outside the classroom.

We work tirelessly to make sure that the quality of our services is constantly improving. Because we know that each student is different, we adapt to each new student and their life experience. We are more than just an English school, we are here to help you achieve you dreams.

Facing a new culture can be a challenge, but how you meet this challenge and indeed with whom, can completely change the destiny of your life.

OUR VISION AND PEDAGOGICAL APPROACH

It is the educational policy of ICOT College to aid, guide and support all of our language students towards a focused approach to improving your overall level of competency of the English language.

At ICOT College, we take a mixed methods approach to language instruction while adhering to the principals Communicative Language Teaching which aims to present students with real world language and to create authentic situations for students to use this language. Language is for using, not just for learning, and we strive to help our students to develop not only academically, but to enable you to communicate effectively in a wide variety of social situations by maximising the language immersion experience both inside and outside of the classroom.

Our Mission

Our mission at ICOT is to provide the highest quality of teaching by employing up to date methodology and to provide our students with the best possible cultural experience in order to lead our students to personal growth and academic development.

Our VALUE
  • Ensuring the well-being of our students while providing a unique learning experience.

  • Offering the highest quality education

  • Innovation

Meet the Team

  • Dublin Team
  • Cork Team
Administration
Marketing
Academic
Communication
Administration
Marketing
Academic
Communication

certifications protect and guarantee quality to our students

This cover is intended to meet the needs of non-EEA students traveling to Ireland in the event of accident or illness. It also intended to meet the needs of students attending educational institutions that are not financially supported by the Irish state where there is a legal obligation to hold this insurance in the event that the institution closes due to financial difficulties or its accreditation is withdrawn and you are unable to finish your course.

TIE  has been designed for all students over the age of 18 of all abilities and motivations following either long or short courses in language schools or other educational institutions. TIE is a learner-centred exam which is flexible, i.e., designed to recognise and accommodate the needs and interests of each learner whatever their level of English, age, cultural or educational background. The test is task-based with the content chosen by each individual learner and can therefore be used to assess learners based on their own strengths.

The Progressive College Network is a newly formed organisation to meet the demand for an alternate representative body for the private college community in Ireland, which tries to promote Ireland as a high quality education destination. ICOT is a member of this organisation.

The fact that a provider and courses are listed on the <strong>ILEP</strong> means that in accordance with Ireland’s student immigration policy, attendance at that college in respect of one of their listed full time courses on the ILEP is an eligible purpose for  non-European nationals coming to Ireland. The ILEP does not guarantee the quality of the institution but if a provider is listed on the ILEP in respect of courses they will have met certain criteria including the mandatory provision of learner protection in respect of enrolled non-European students.

Ireland is a network for professionals involved in all aspects of English Language Teaching that promotes learning, development and best practice through the sharing of knowledge and experiences. The purpose of ELT ireland is to establish a network of teachers, supervisors, managers and researchers who are committed to improving teaching in English as a Foreign or Second Language in Ireland.

Entry requirements

STUDENT LIFE

STUDENT support

visa & legal requeriments

Terms & conditions

en_USEnglish
pt_BRPortuguese en_USEnglish