簽證和法律要求

入學要求

要在ICOT學院學習,您將需要學習英語並自我發展的意願。心胸開闊,為即將到來的挑戰做好準備。我們希望我們能充分利用您在愛爾蘭的全部經驗,我們所有的團隊都將竭誠為您提供幫助。我們還提供職業專家,他們將為您提供簡歷,Linkedin的最佳支持,這是找到工作的最佳方法,以及如何在這里和返回祖國時享受您的經驗。

有你的
單據
準備

簽證和法律要求

ICOT大學生來自世界各地!請注意,每個國家/地區的移民規則都不盡相同,因此,我們鼓勵學生始終了解您所在國家/地區的移民規則的最新信息,並經常訪問官方移民網站。 關於學生簽證的移民政策的任何重大變更將由ICOT學院告知學生。

歐洲學生無需簽證即可在愛爾蘭學習。對於非歐洲學生,每種國籍進入愛爾蘭的要求都不同。您可以根據自己的國籍在愛爾蘭的移民網站上找到信息:

*有一個編號系統,並且門票每天在8:30分發。

在都柏林生活可能是一次非凡的冒險!探索更多!

Cork是一個傳統而熱情的城市 給你 真正的愛爾蘭文化沉浸式體驗。

入學要求

學生生活

學生支持

簽證和法律要求

條款及細則

zh_HKChinese (Hong Kong)
en_USEnglish pt_BRPortuguese es_ESSpanish caCatalan zh_TWChinese (Taiwan) zh_CNChinese (China) ru_RURussian it_ITItalian de_DEGerman id_IDIndonesian mnMongolian jaJapanese bn_BDBengali fr_FRFrench ko_KRKorean tr_TRTurkish zh_HKChinese (Hong Kong)

Visa & Legal Requirements

ENTRY REQUIREMENTS

To study at ICOT College, you will need a willingness to learn English and develop yourself. Being open-minded and ready for the challenges that are yet to come. All our team is prepared to help you through all your visa process as we want you to make the most of your experience in Ireland. We also provide a careers professional who will support you with your CV, Linkedin, the best way to find jobs and how to enjoy your experience here and when you return to your country.

have your
documents
ready

visa & legal requirements

ICOT College students come from all over the world! Please be aware that immigration rules are different for each country and as such we encourage our students to always keep up to date with any changes to the immigration rules for your country and to check the Official Immigration Website frequently. Any major changes to immigration policy with regards to student visas will be communicated to students by ICOT College.

European students can study in Ireland without a study visa. For NON-European students, the requirements to enter Ireland are different for each nationality. You can find information on Ireland’s Immigration Website according to your nationality:

*There is a numbering system and the tickets are handed out at 8:30 each day.

Living in Dublin can be an extraordinary adventure! Explore more!

A traditional and very welcoming city, Cork gives you a true immersive experience in Irish culture.

Entry requirements

STUDENT LIFE

STUDENT support

visa & legal requeriments

Terms & conditions

en_USEnglish
pt_BRPortuguese en_USEnglish