Administration

Prof. M. S. J. Hashmi

M. S. J. Hashmi
PhD, DSc. CEng, FIEI, FIMechE.

Principal

saleem.hashmi@dcu.ie

Brendan

Brendan Coyle

Director

brendan@icot.ie

11709454_10206843938479826_6412471950288448909_n

Fariba Taher Mahi

ICT Specialist Manager

mahi@icot.ie

ICOT Symbol

Julie McEvoy

Director of Studies

julie@icot.ie

ICOT Symbol

Tetyana Akhmed

Assistant Director of Studies

 tanya@icot.ie

lucas-180x180

Lucas Finelli

Head of Marketing

 finelli@icot.ie

Academic

David Cashell

David Cashell

English Teacher

Daniel Paul

Daniel Paul

English Teacher

Florencia

Florencia Anabel

English Teacher

ICOT Symbol

Sarah Bennett

English Teacher

ICOT Symbol

Anna Majek

English Teacher

ICOT Symbol

John Roche

English Teacher

ICOT Symbol

Irena Rezic

English Teacher

ICOT Symbol

Anna Carew

English Teacher

ICOT Symbol

Daniel Brcko

English Teacher

ICOT Symbol

Niall McCabe

English Teacher

ICOT Symbol

Maria Bonaria Lai

English Teacher

ICOT Symbol

Ciara Fitzpatrick

English Teacher

ICOT Symbol

Zira Noor

English Teacher

ICOT Symbol

Adam Cahill

English Teacher

ICOT Symbol

Laura Brescia

English Teacher

Marketing

le

Leticia Oliveira

Marketing Officer

leticia.oliveira@icot.ie

Rubio

Rubio Drager

Marketing Officer

 rubio@icot.ie

Zeuxis

Zeuxis Sanchez

Marketing Sales Manager

sanchez@icot.ie

Trinity

Jeong Seong

Marketing Officer

trinity@icot.ie

0ff0c8e

Laura Reis

Marketing Officer

laura@icot.ie

rapha

Raphael Ferri

Marketing Officer

raphael.ferri@icot.ie

yuka

Yuka Tsukigata

Marketing Officer

yuka@icot.ie

estefania

Estefania Contreras

Marketing Officer

estefania.contreras@icot.ie

joe

Joe Seongho Ha

Marketing Officer

joe@icot.ie

Communication

12166012_838172422948040_163684015_n

Vitor da Silva

Videomaker and Graphic Designer

vitor@icot.ie

14670680_1191223604249093_1432277546215471833_n (1)

Beatriz Di Lorenzo

Graphic Designer

lorenzo@icot.ie

16991908_1575049139191728_3094916675153034398_o

Caio Pimenta

Graphic Designer

caio@icot.ie

Student support

IMG_0049

Charles Cordeiro

Student Support

studentsupport@icot.ie